MA CTO Clinic 2018 has ended
Welcome to the METAA CTO Clinic 2018! The theme is “The Digital Revolution in Education”.  We look forward to seeing you on Friday, March 23rd at the Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Boston, Milford located at 11 Beaver Street, Milford, MA 01757.  For information about joining METAA and/or COSN, please visit http://www.techdirectors.org/membership/ Follow us on Twitter @TechDirectors and Facebook @METAA.org
To access WiFi Network, SSID is: ATT or HHonors.  The coupon code is: cookie3

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.

avatar for Filewave


FileWave Endpoint Management
VP, Sales North America

Sean Ahern

Wrentham Public Schools
Director of Technology
avatar for Eileen Belastock

Eileen Belastock

Mount Greylock Regional School District
Director of Academic Technology

Jim Birchfield

Monomoy Regional School District
Director of Instructional Technology
avatar for Sean Bouzan

Sean Bouzan

Blackstone Millville Regional School District
Network and Integration Administrator
avatar for Dan Chase

Dan Chase

Franklin Public Schools
Digital Learning Specialist
avatar for Julia Colby

Julia Colby

Plymouth Public Schools
Technology Coordinator
avatar for Lee Despres

Lee Despres

Merrimack Valley School District
Technology Director / President, NH CTO Council
avatar for Erik Erickson

Erik Erickson

Narragansett Regional School District
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
avatar for Julie Fields

Julie Fields

Northbridge Public Schools
Information Systems
avatar for Michael Flood

Michael Flood

Kajeet / CoSN
VP Strategy / Board of Directors
avatar for Shamus Higginbottom

Shamus Higginbottom

Troxell Communications
Account Executive

Carol Holzberg

Greenfield Public Schools
Director of Technology
avatar for Dr. Matthew X. Joseph

Dr. Matthew X. Joseph

Milford Public School
avatar for Lytania Mackey Knowles

Lytania Mackey Knowles

Swampscott High School
Director of Technology & Digital Learning
avatar for Cynthia Larsen

Cynthia Larsen

Teaching and Learning

Mark LeBlanc

Tri-County RVTHS
Technology Director
avatar for David Lee

David Lee

Cardinal Spellman High School
Director of Technology

Jacob Leifman

Weymouth Public Schools
Assistant Director of Educational Technology
avatar for Brett Lindholm

Brett Lindholm

Weymouth Public Schools
Technology Director
avatar for Heidi MacGregor

Heidi MacGregor

Littleton Public Schools
avatar for Grace Magley

Grace Magley

Natick Public Schools
Director of Digital Learning
avatar for Roland Matthews

Roland Matthews

Palmer Public Schools
Technology Manager

Michael Minihane

Notre Dame Academy
METAA Board Member
avatar for Susan Morgan

Susan Morgan

Shore Country Day School
Director of Technology

Kyle O'Neill

Old Colony RVTHS
District Technology Specalist
avatar for Bethann Orr

Bethann Orr

Barnstable Public Schools
Technology Director
avatar for Steve Ouellette

Steve Ouellette

Westwood Public Schools
Director of Technology, Learning, and Innovation
avatar for Jared Perrine

Jared Perrine

Benjamin Banneker Charter
Director of Innovation, Technologh, and Digital Learning

Megan Redmond

Director of Meetings and Conferences
avatar for Annamaria Schrimpf

Annamaria Schrimpf


Kate Shannon

Weymouth Public Schools
STEM Curriculum Director
avatar for Donna Sousa

Donna Sousa

Douglas Public Schools
Technology Director
avatar for Dan Taylor

Dan Taylor

avatar for Jean Tower

Jean Tower

Needham Public Schools
Director of Media and Digital Learning
avatar for Barbara Treacy

Barbara Treacy

Instructor; Digital Learning Consultant
avatar for Rick Tremble

Rick Tremble

Absolute Software
New England SLED

Aaron Valente

Rising Tide Charter Public School
Technology Director

Andrew Walsh

Quabbin Regional School District
Director of Technology

Stephanie Whitaker

Plainville Public Schools
Technology Director/METAA Board Member
avatar for Karen Winsper

Karen Winsper

Norton Public Schools
Director of Instructional Technology
avatar for Stephen Woicik

Stephen Woicik

Maynard Public Schools
Technology Director